There is now a tasty chocolate replacement for anyone who cannot or does not want to eat milk chocolate due to lactose intolerance or a vegan lifestyle. For this chocolate, which must be called “couverture” according to Dutch law, we use rice milk instead of cow’s milk. The result is a tablet with a taste that is impossible to distinguish from that of real chocolate.
May contain traces of peanuts, nuts and dairy products.
Ingredients: chocolate couverture. Ingredients: cocoa butter*, raw cane sugar*, rice milk powder*(17%), cocoa mass*, raisin*(5%) hazelnuts*(5%), vanilla*. *) from organic agriculture. Cocoa: 48% at least.